Watch the latest Hindi Movies Online (and classic) Bollywood, Dubbed and Punjabi big collection of Bollywood movies

Policegiri (2013) HQ

Policegiri 2013

Policegiri is an upcoming action Hindi film directed by K.S. Ravikumar and produced by T P Aggarwal while his son Rahul Aggarwal as a co-producer. The Music is composed by Himesh Reshammiya. The film will feature Sanjay Dutt and Prachi Desai in leading role while actor Prakash Raj will be seen in negative role. It is the Hindi remake of Tamil film “Saamy”. Sanjay will be playing the role of a cop whereas Prachi, a software engineer. The film will be slated to release on 5 July 2013

Star Cast

Sanjay Dutt…. Rudra
Prachi Desai…. Sehar
Prakash Raj…. Nagori Subramaniyam
Om Puri
Manoj Joshi
Rajpal Yadav
Rajat Rawail
Ehsaan Khan
Mukesh Tiwari
Raju Mavani
Ganesh Acharya

Watch Policegiri (2013) in Online Flash Players

Watch Policegiri (2013) in Flash Player 2s

Watch Policegiri (2013) Hindi Movie in Dailymotion

Watch Policegiri (2013) Hindi Movie in Dailymotion

Watch Policegiri (2013) in bulk

Watch Policegiri (2013) in Videoweed Links

Watch Policegiri (2013) in Movzap

Watch Policegiri (2013) in nova

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Leave a Reply

Latest Dvd Released

Powered by